PTA Committee Members

Chair - Heather Brooks (Y2 & Little Elvers)
Secretary - Sarah Jefferys (Y2 & YR)
Treasurer - Beverley Perry (Y2 & YR)
Vice Treasurer - Abbey Orekoya (Y1)

Ordinary Members - Naomi Hanwell (Y1), Cassie Rowe (Y1), Alex White (Y1), Samantha Lambert (Y2), Charlotte Salmons (Y1)


Contact Details

We welcome your feedback so please do get in touch if you have any suggestions, questions or queries.  Our preferred method of communication is via email:

Follow us on Facebook to keep up to date with our latest news and events information:


Affiliate links

The Book People

Our school receives 10% of the value of every order you place with The Book People.  Please use the code dvebDo2 and select our school when ordering to ensure and the school will receive 10% back to spend on books for the school.  We also have an exclusive offer of 3 for 2 on activity books.


Easy2Name - name tags and labels

Select our school name from the drop down list during checkout we receive 20% cash back on every order.


We are now listed as a beneficiary charity on the Easy Fundraising and Give As You Live shopping portals, which enable us to receive a donation when you shop.  Please consider signing up to help us raise money when you shop.



Heather Brooks


Sarah Jefferys


Abbey Orekoya


Alex White

Ordinary Member

Beverley Perry


Cassie Rowe

Ordinary Member

Charlotte Salmons

Ordinary Member

Naomi Hanwell

Ordinary Member

Samantha Lambert

Ordinary Member


© Copyright 2014–2017 Isle of Ely Primary School