School Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn term

Starts

Monday 2 September 2019 

Half term

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Ends

Thursday 19 December 2019

Christmas holiday

Friday 20 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020

 Spring term 

Starts

Monday 6 January 2020

Half term

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Ends

Thursday 2 April 2020

Spring (Easter) holiday

Friday 3 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020 (includes Bank Holidays)

 Summer Term

Starts

Monday 20 April 2020

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020

Ends

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 8th May

PD days - The school is closed on the following days for the Professional Development of staff:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

© Copyright 2014–2019 Isle of Ely Primary School