Miss Germaine Tuck

Trust Governor
Chair of Governors

Appointed 01.01.2021. No pecuniary interests

Mrs Stephanie Peachey

Trust Governor

Appointed 01.09.2014 Pecuniary - NNF Bridge Project

Mr Allan Sanderson

Trust Governor

Appointed 01.09.2015 No pecuniary/business interests

Mr Richard Whymark

Trust Governor

Appointed 26.11.2020. Pecuniary interest - Head of Kings Ely Junior

Mr David Monk

Parent Governor

Appointed 18.11.2021 No pecuniary/business interests

Mr Matt Rooke

Parent Governor

Elected 4.11.2020. No pecuniary/business interest.

Mandy Marsh

Trust Governor

Appointed 01.09.2021 No pecuniary/business interests

Mrs Bryony Surtees

Head teacher

Appointed 20.03.2020 No Pecuniary/business interests

Mr Neil Lloyd

Deputy Head Teacher

Appointed 01.09.2020. No pecuniary/business interests

Mrs Liz Wright

Business Manager & Clerk to the Governing Body

Governor Minutes

Governor Docs




© Copyright 2014–2022 Isle of Ely Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio